Dedicated professionals with a proven record of success.


The Core Team

The Core Team consists of five engineers of change. They are a creative, dedicated, innovative and compassionate team who advocate for, and with, the local community on issues that impact the everyday lives of the community. To learn more about the Casserly House Core Team click on their photo. 

Jen Reis  Director

Jen Reis

Sheila Rourke  Program Manager

Sheila Rourke
Program Manager

Anne Finn   Ignatian Volunteer

Anne Finn
Ignatian Volunteer

Mary O’Sullivan  Program Manager

Mary O’Sullivan
Program Manager

Emma Marshall  After School Coordinator

Emma Marshall
After School Coordinator


Board Members

Casserly House Advisory Board is made up of twelve individuals from the greater Roslindale community. The board meets three times a year to provide assistance and guidance in order to best fulfill the mission of Casserly House. 


Patricia Andrews, CSJ

Pat Dunn

Jim McCarthy

Ed Roach

Marcaine Simon

Paul Swett

Michele Audet

Mary Rita Grady, CSJ

Mary Nagle, CSJ

Anne Rossi

Donna Sullivan

Olga Viasus